Events

1066 Pipes and Drums 2019 Events

 

Date Event Location
Sunday 24th March Hastings Half Marathon Seafront
Saturday 18th May Sedlescombe Village Fete Sedlescombe
Sunday 23rd June Hailsham Armed Forces Day Hailsham
Saturday 29th June Conquest League of Friends Fete St Leonards on Sea
Sunday 28th July King George V Gold Cup Hickstead
Saturday 10th August Framfield Show Framfield
Sunday 10th November Hailsham Remembrance Parade Hailsham

1066 Pipes and Drums 2018 Events

 

Date Event Location
Sunday 18th March Hastings Half Marathon Seafront
Sunday 22nd April Hailsham ANZAC day parade Hailsham
Saturday 12th May Sedlescombe Fete Sedlescome Village
Sunday 8th July Catsfield Boat Race Catsfield
Saturday 14th July Queen Alexandra Hospital Worthing
Friday 27th July King George V Gold Cup Hickstead
Saturday 28th July Iden Village Fete Iden
Saturday 11th August Framfield Show Framfield
Sunday 14th October Worthing FC Worthing
Sunday 11th November Hailsham Remembrance Parade Hailsham